The Palm Scribe

Four provinces on alert for fires

Kompas, 22 February 2018
Four provinces South Sumatra, Riau, West Kalimantan and Central Kalimantan have declared emergency alert status on forest and land fires. On Wednesday (February 21) at 07:23 A.M., a total of 90 hotspots were detected across Indonesia.

Share This